Das Team von Reifen Barke

Heinrich Barke

Geschäftsführer

 

heinrich.barke@reifen-barke.de

Andrea List-Barke

Buchhaltung

 

andrea.list-barke@reifen-barke.de

Lydia Heinen

Buchhaltung

 

Michael Theising

Vertrieb Landwirtschaft / PKW

 

michael.theising@reifen-barke.de

Michael Theilen

Vertrieb PKW

 

michael.theilen@reifen-barke.de

Lisa Hartmann

Vertrieb PKW

 

lisa.hartmann@reifen-barke.de

Christiane Barke

Vertrieb

 

christiane.barke@reifen-barke.de

Nico Hülsmann

 

Auszubildender zum Kaufmann für Büromanagement

 

 

Michael Buchholz

KFZ-Mechaniker

Stephan Kampling

KFZ-Mechaniker

Jonas List

KFZ Servicetechniker

Reifen Barke
Gewerbepark 5
49838 Langen
Telefon: +49 5904 1797+49 5904 1797
Fax: +49 5904 2451
E-Mail-Adresse:

Unsere Öffnungszeiten

Montag - Freitag08:00 - 18:00
Samstag08:00 - 12:00

24-Stunden Notrufnummer: +49 170 1836969